Una Voce Opera Company
HomeContact UsWho's WhoForthcoming Concerts & EventsConcert History & Photographs
Who's Who

Honorary Officers and Committee

President: Miss Rosa Mannion
Immediate Past President: Mrs. Nicola Jane Knox
Vice-presidents: Dr. Roger Phillips (BBC Radio Merseyside) &
Dr. Robert Alderson (Hon. Dr. Culture & Arts ARCM LGSM)

Founder & Chairman: Mrs. Una F. McAulay
Treasurer: Mrs. Jennifer Hindshaw TD JP DL FCA
Company Secretary: Miss Martha L. McAulay, BA

Lord-Lieutenant of Merseyside: Mark Whitlock Blundell Esq., Mr. Manoj Agarwal, Lord Derek Cunliffe, Mrs. Mary Doogan, Sir Christopher Hewetson TD DL, Mrs. Jennifer Hindshaw TD JP DL FCA, Scirard Lancelyn Green Esq. MA and Mr. Rodney Spencer.